Congratulations Scholarship Recipients!

We would like to congratulate our 2019 scholarship recipients, Ethan Baker, Brittany Merida, Kalib

Mylor and Daniel Sullivan for their hard work and dedication at Gallatin County High School. 

We are proud to honor such exemplary young adults and wish them all the best in their future!